icon-s-facebook icon-s-xing icon-s-twitter icon-s-youtube icon-s-rss icon-s-linkedin icon-s-instagram icon-s-glassdoor icon-s-kununu icon-i-home
Continental Logo

2020 Annual Report

150 Years of Continental

2020 Annual Report


Members of the Executive Board

1 2 3 4 5

Members of the Executive Board

Members of the Executive Board (left to right: Frank Jourdan, Dr. Ariane Reinhart, Nikolai Setzer, Christian Kötz, Hans-Jürgen Duensing, Wolfgang Schäfer, Helmut Matschi, Andreas Wolf)

Frank Jourdan
Born in 1960 in Groß-Gerau, Germany
Autonomous Mobility and Safety business area
Appointed until March 2024

Dr. Ariane Reinhart
Born in 1969 in Hamburg, Germany
Group Human Relations
Director of Labor Relations
Group Sustainability
Appointed until September 2022

Nikolai Setzer
Born in 1971 in Groß-Gerau, Germany
Chairman of the Executive Board
Chairman of the Automotive Board
Group Communications and Public Affairs
Group Strategy
Group Total Quality Management
Appointed until March 2024

Christian Kötz
Born in 1970 in Braunschweig, Germany
Tires business area
Group Purchasing
Appointed until March 2022

Hans-Jürgen Duensing
Born in 1958 in Hanover, Germany
ContiTech business area
Appointed until April 2023

Wolfgang Schäfer
Born in 1959 in Hagen, Germany
Group Finance and Controlling
Group Compliance, Law and Intellectual Property
Group Information Technology
Appointed until December 2024

Helmut Matschi
Born in 1963 in Viechtach, Germany
Vehicle Networking and Information business area
Appointed until March 2024

Andreas Wolf
Born in 1960 in Nordhorn, Germany
Powertrain business area
Appointed until June 2023