icon-s-facebook icon-s-xing icon-s-twitter icon-s-youtube icon-s-rss icon-s-linkedin icon-i-home
Continental Logo

2018 Annual Report


2018 Annual Report

Continental Corporation - 2018 Annual Report

Members of the Executive Board

1 2 3 4 5

Members of the Executive Board

Members of the Executive Board (left to right: Hans-Jürgen Duensing, Dr. Ariane Reinhart, Frank Jourdan, Dr. Elmar Degenhart, Helmut Matschi, Nikolai Setzer, Wolfgang Schäfer)

Hans-Jürgen Duensing
born in 1958 in Hanover, Germany
ContiTech Division
appointed until April 2023

Dr. Ariane Reinhart
born in 1969 in Hamburg, Germany
Human Relations and Sustainability
Director of Labor Relations
appointed until September 2022

Frank Jourdan
born in 1960 in Groß-Gerau, Germany
Chassis & Safety Division
appointed until September 2021

Dr. Elmar Degenhart
born in 1959 in Dossenheim, Germany
Chairman of the Executive Board
Corporate Communications
Corporate Quality and Environment
Continental Business System
Automotive Central Functions
appointed until August 2024

Helmut Matschi
born in 1963 in Viechtach, Germany
Interior Division
appointed until August 2022

Nikolai Setzer
born in 1971 in Groß-Gerau, Germany
Tire Division
Corporate Purchasing
appointed until August 2022

Wolfgang Schäfer
born in 1959 in Hagen, Germany
Finance, Controlling, Compliance, Law, and IT
appointed until December 2019