icon-s-facebook icon-s-xing icon-s-twitter icon-s-youtube icon-s-rss icon-s-linkedin icon-i-home
Continental Logo

2019 Annual Report



2019 Annual Report

Continental Corporation - 2018 Annual Report

Members of the Executive Board

1 2 3 4 5

Members of the Executive Board

Members of the Executive Board (left to right: Hans-Jürgen Duensing, Dr. Elmar Degenhart, Helmut Matschi, Nikolai Setzer, Frank Jourdan, Christian Kötz, Dr. Ariane Reinhart, Wolfgang Schäfer)

Hans-Jürgen Duensing
born in 1958 in Hanover, Germany
ContiTech business area;
appointed until April 2023

Dr. Elmar Degenhart
born in 1959 in Dossenheim, Germany
Chairman of the Executive Board
Corporate Communications
Corporate Quality and Environment
Continental Business System
appointed until August 2024

Helmut Matschi
born in 1963 in Viechtach, Germany
Vehicle Networking and Information business area;
appointed until March 2024

Nikolai Setzer
born in 1971 in Groß-Gerau, Germany
Spokesman of the Automotive Board,
Automotive Central Functions;
appointed until March 2024

Frank Jourdan
born in 1960 in Groß-Gerau, Germany
Autonomous Mobility and Safety business area;
appointed until March 2024

Christian Kötz
born in 1970 in Braunschweig, Germany;
Tires business area,
Corporate Purchasing;
appointed until March 2022

Dr. Ariane Reinhart
born in 1969 in Hamburg, Germany
Human Relations and Sustainability
Director of Labor Relations
appointed until September 2022

Wolfgang Schäfer
born in 1959 in Hagen, Germany;
Finance, Controlling, Compliance, Law and IT;
appointed until December 2024